Here you go folks. You’ve been rocking this disc for a copule of months already. Now go support your new favorites! (Yes, of course I mean Miss Fairchild.)

TRACK 1:
We’ve Been Waiting- Graham Central Station
Number One- Miss Fairchild
Soul Power- James Brown
What?- A Tribe Called Quest
Am I Wrong? (Wremix)- Keb’ Mo & Daddy Wrall
You’ve Been In Love Too Long- Bonnie Raitt
Big Time Sensuality- Björk
Two Clouds Above Nine- Deee Lite
Got To Give It Up (Part I)- Marvin Gaye
Tighten Up- Archie Bell & The Drells
What a Fool Believes- The Doobie Brothers
Funk ‘n’ Roll (Dancin’ in the Funkshine)- Quazar
One With The Freaks- The Notwist
Ooh La La- The Wiseguys
I’ll Be Around (House Mix)/ I’ll Be Around- Cee- Lo & The Spinners
I’ll Be Around- Cee-Lo
Call Me (Collage)- Cee-Lo, Al Green, Tweet, Prince, The Spinners, Paul Simon

TRACK 2:
Vanilla Place- Miss Fairchild
I Am Music- Common
Peg/We’ve Been Waiting- Steely Dan & Graham Central Station
Stand Up and Shout About Love- Larry Graham
Wouldn’t You Love to Love Me- Taja Sevelle
Puppy Love- Nate Dogg featuring Daz, Kurupt & Snoop Dogg
Cash In My Hands- Nice & Smooth
Don’t Be A 304- AMG
More Than A Feeling- Boston
Hole Hearted- Extreme
My Heart Belongs To You- El DeBarge
Green Light- El Niño & The Southern Oscillations
Ooh La La- The Faces
Hell’s Bells- JedSed & Bad News Jones
Pernalonga- Di Melo

TRACK 3:
New Thang- Miss Fairchild
You Make Me Feel- Dag
‘Til I Get To You- Nikka Costa
Have Fun- Speech featuring Za, Victor Wooten & MC Love
Fun- Tony Toni Toné
Fun- Sly & The Family Stone
My Ex-Girlfriend- Tony Toni Toné
Soul Clappin’/Excuse Me, Mr.- Sly & The Family Stone & Miss Fairchild
Damn Girl Squared (P.Nice Remix)- Kid Sister & Justin Timberlake
Release It- The Time
Psychoticbumpschool- Bootsy’s Rubber Band
State of Shock- The Jacksons & Mick Jagger
Killer- Seal
Tamborine- Prince
Steppin’ In Her I. Miller Shoes- Betty Davis
Steppin’ Out On The Floor- The Gap Band
Yo Momma Yo Daddy- Suga Free

TRACK 4:
Trust Game- Miss Fairchild
Ready Or Not Here I Come (I Can’t Hide From Love)- The Delfonics
Gotta Get Up- Harry Nilsson
Nicotine Prom Queen- Don DiLego
The DJ Stayed Home- Bree Sharp
Muthafucka- Xzibit
Jelly Man Kelly- James Taylor

